The Camogie Association


About Camogie

Ard Chomhairle

Ard Chomhairle is the national governing body of the Camogie Association.

The following are members of Ard Chomhairle;

Ard Chomhairle:

Uachtarán/President: Kathleen Woods

Interim Ard Stiúrthóir: Paddy Boyd

Secretary: Niamh Kilmartin

Treasurer: Aileen Pierce

Trustees: Filéas Ní Bhreasláin & Martin McAvinney

Provincial Chairs: Geraldine McGrath (Connacht), Pat Martin (Leinster), Marion Graham (Munster), Jennifer Cultra (Ulster)

Provincial Delegates: Kitty Morley (Connacht Delegate),  Hilda Breslin (Leinster Delegate), Marie Kearney (Munster Delegate), Karen McCormack (Ulster Delegate)

Coaching and Games Representative: Ailish Whitty

PR & Communications Representative: Shirley Moloney

If you wish to contact a member of Ard Chomhairle please contact the Camogie Association on

Sorry, you need javascript to view this email address