The Camogie Association


Roll of Honour

Club Championships


All-Ireland Club Senior Championship - Bill Carroll Cup
Bill Carroll was a great supporter of camogie. His daughter, Ann was an outstanding exponent of the game. She won the All-Ireland Club Championship with St. Patrick’s Glengoole and St. Paul’s, Kilkenny. Holder of 2 All-Ireland senior medals with Kilkenny, Ann collected Gael-Linn medals with both Munster and Leinster.
Year Winners/Runners-Up
1964 Celtic, Dublin/Deirdre, Belfast
1965 St. Patrick’s, Glengoole/Deirdre, Belfast
1966 St. Patrick’s, Glengoole/St. Paul’s, Kilkenny
1967 Eoghan Ruadh,Dublin/Oranmore, Galway
1968 St. Paul’s, Kilkenny/Ahane, Limerick
1969 St. Paul’s, Kilkenny/Ahane, Limerick
1970 St. Paul’s, Kilkenny/Bellaghy, Derry
1971 Austin Stacks, Dublin/Thurles, Tipperary
1972 Austin Stacks, Dublin/Portglenone, Antrim
1973 Oranmore, Galway/St. Paul’s, Kilkenny
1974 St. Paul’s, Kilkenny/Oranmore, Galway
1975 Croagh-Kilfinny, Limerick/Athenry, Galway
1976 St. Paul’s, Kilkenny/Athenry, Galway
1977 Athenry, Galway/Portglenone, Antrim
1978 Ballyagran, Limerick/Buffer’s Alley, Wexford
1979 Buffer’s Alley, Wexford/Athenry, Galway
1980 Killeagh, Cork/Buffer’s Alley, Wexford
1981 Buffer’s Alley, Wexford/Killeagh, Cork
1982 Buffer’s Alley, Wexford/Athenry, Galway
1983 Buffer’s Alley, Wexford/Glenamaddy, Galway
1984 Buffer’s Alley, Wexford/Killeagh, Cork
1985 Crumlin, Dublin/Athenry, Galway
1986 Glen Rovers, Cork/St. Paul’s, Kilkenny
1987 St. Paul’s, Kilkenny/Glen Rovers, Cork
1988 St. Paul’s, Kilkenny/Glenamaddy, Galway
1989 St. Paul’s, Kilkenny/Mullagh, Galway
1990 Glen Rovers, Cork/St. Paul’s, Kilkenny
1991 Mullagh, Galway/Eglish, Tyrone
1992 Glen Rovers, Cork/Rathnure, Wexford
1993 Glen Rovers, Cork/Mullagh, Galway
1994 Lisdowney, Kilkenny/Glen Rovers, Cork
1995 Rathnure, Wexford/Toomevara, Tipperary
1996 Pearses, Galway/Granagh-Ballingarry, Limerick
1997 Pearses, Galway/Lisdowney, Kilkenny
1998 Granagh-Ballingarry,Lmrk/St. Vincent’s, Dublin
1999 Granagh-Ballingarry,Lmrk/Davitt’s, Galway
2000 Pearses, Galway/Swatragh, Derry
2001 Pearses, Galway/Cashel, Tipperary
2002 Pearses, Galway/St. Ibar’s, Wexford
2003 Granagh-Ballingarry,Lmrk/Davitt’s, Galway
2004 St. Lachtain’s, Kilkenny/Granagh-Ballingarry, Limerick
2005 St. Lachtain’s, Kilkenny/Davitt’s, Galway
2006 St. Lachtain’s, Kilkenny/O’Donovan Rossa, Belfast
2007 Cashel, Tipperary/Athenry, Galway
2008 O’Donovan Rossa, Belfast/Drom- Inch, Tipperary
2009 Cashel, Tipperary/Athenry, Galway
2010 Killimor, Galway/Inniscarra, Cork
2011 Oulart-The-Ballagh, Wexford/Drom & Inch, Tipperary
2012 Milford, Cork/Killimor, Galway
2013 Milford, Cork/Ardrahan, Galway
2014 Oulart-The-Ballagh, Wexford/Mullagh, Galway
2015 Milford, Cork/Killimor, Galway
All Ireland Intermediate Club Champions
2010 Eoghan Rua, Derry/The Harps, Laois
2011 Eoghan Rua, Derry/Ardrahan, Galway
2012 Castlegar, Galway/The Rower Inistioge, Kilkenny 
2013 Lismore, Waterford/Ballyhale Shamrocks, Kilkenny
2014 Piltown, Kilkenny/Lismore, Waterford
2015 Cahir, Tipperary/Eyrecourt, Galway
All-Ireland Club Junior Championship - Phil McBride Cup
Phil McBride was President of the Armagh Camogie Board
Year Winners Runners-Up
2003 Crossmaglen, Armagh/Drumcullen, Offaly
2004 Leitrim Fontenoys, Down/Four Roads, Roscommon
2005 Leitrim Fontenoys, Down/Newmarket-on-Fergus, Clare
2006 The Harps, Laois/St. Patrick’s, Keady, Armagh
2007 The Harps, Laois/St Patrick’s Keady, Armagh
2008 The Harps, Laois/Kilmaley, Clare
2009 Lavey, Derry/St Anne’s Waterford
2010 Four Roads, Roscommon/Corofin, Clare
2011 Inagh Kilnamona, Clare/Tara, London
2012 Myshall, Carlow/Four Roads, Roscommon
2013 Myshall, Carlow/Scariff Ogonnelloe, Clare
2014 Kilmessan, Meath/Four Roads, Roscommon
2015 Johnstownbridge, Kildare/Athleague, Roscommon