The Camogie Association


Contact Us

Governing Body

The following are members of the Camogie Association Ard Chomhairle (Board of Directors).

If you wish to contact a member of Ard Chomhairle please contact

Sorry, you need javascript to view this email address

with your request.

Catherine Neary (President of the Camogie Association)

Joan O'Flynn (CEO of the Camogie Association)

Phyllis Breslin

Marion Graham

Fiona Hamilton

Pat Martin

Éamonn Browne

Kathleen Woods

Kitty Morley

Hilda Breslin

Sheila O'Donohoe

Bridghidín Heenan

Miriam O'Callaghan

Bróna McIntyre

James Moynihan

Fiona Casey